Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home2/laurentb/public_html/shop/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance.


Gothica is mysterious and haunting sounds that recall another time and another world. Inspiration of this collection is rooted in medieval slavic tradition.

track title sample price buy
album $7.92
1 Gothica (03:06)$0.99
2 Woods Of Yara (06:59)$0.99
3 Vesna (04:11)$0.99
4 Russian Lullaby (06:25)$0.99
5 Cloud Dance (04:30)$0.99
6 Leaf On The Wind (04:37)$0.99
7 Svete Tikhiy (06:05)$0.99
8 Kamchelaya (05:36)$0.99

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 27 November, 2006.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Your IP Address is: